Check out our upcoming tournaments

2016 Hoop Mountain Invitational

2016 Hoop Mountain Invitational Starts: April 30th, 2016
Price: $350.00

2016 Spring Hoop Mountain Invitational

All games played will be played at beatiful Rhode Island College and will be covered by the New England Recruiting Report and Hoop Rootz, the regions Best in Basketball Exposure! Over 30 College and Prep School Coaches attended throughout the weekend last year!

14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, and Open Divisions- Multi Team Discount available when 3 or more teams are registered!

Championship Trophy is given to each Division Winner

17u champs Spring Crossover

— Hoop Mountain (@HoopMTN) April 29, 2013


The Following Programs have participated at The Hoop Mountain Invitational:

BABC, MA Rivals, Albany City Rocks,  Playaz, MS Magic, Expressions, NJ Shore Warriors, LI Lightning, BV Chaos, MB Nation, Maine
MAC, D4S, Springfield Blue Jays,, CBC, CT Attack, CT Rage, Bay State Magic, Bay State Jaguars, NYC Jayhawks, Renaissance Warriors, Stamford Peace,  CT Northstar, Academic Basketball Club, CT Defenders, Boston Heat, Minutemen, CT Passion, N Falcons, Lone Wolf, CT  Roughriders


Former Hoop Mountain Alumni Include:

Big East

Andre Drummond, UConn

Shabazz Napier, UConn

Tyler Olander, UConn

Alex Oriakhi, Missouri

Nate Lubick, Georgetown

Mike Marra, Louisville

Tim Abromaitis, Notre Dame

Pat Connaughton, Notre Dame

Tom Knight, Notre Dame

Austin Carroll, Rutgers

Derrick Randall, Rutgers

Moe Harkless, St. John’s

Aaron Cosby, Seton Hall

Michael Carter-Williams, Syracuse

Russ DeRemer, Syracuse

James Southerland, Syracuse

Markus Kennedy, SMU

Carson Desrosiers, Providence



Salah Abdo, Boston College

Dennis Clifford, Boston College

Alex Murphy, Duke

Jason Morris, Georgia Tech



John Langford, Auburn

Erik Murphy, Florida



B.J. Monteiro, Duquesne

Ryan Canty, Fordham

Marvin Dominique, Fordham

Jared Fay, Fordham

Rohan Brown, La Salle

Sampson Carter, UMass

Maxie Esho, UMass

Matt Hill, UMass

Jordan Laguerre, UMass

Andrew McCarthy, UMass

Orion Outerbridge, Rhode Island

Billy Baron, Rhode Island

Nick Pendergast, Temple


America East

Zach Chionuma, Boston University

James Kennedy, Boston University

Jake O’Brien, Boston University

Ethan Mackey, University of Maine

Xavier Pollard, University of Maine

Rasheem Singleton, University of Maine

Tavon Wilcher, University of Maine

Adrian Satchell, UMBC

Jordan Wejnert, UMBC

Tommy McDonnell, University of New Hampshire

Alvin Abreu, University of New Hampshire

Scott King, Stony Brook

Luke Apfield, University of Vermont

Josh Elbaum, University of Vermont

Matt Glass, University of Vermont

Ben Crenca, University of Vermont


Ivy League

Patrick Donnelly, Brown

Tucker Halpern, Brown

Tellef Lundevall, Brown

Andrew McCarthy, Brown

Joe Sharkey, Brown

Chris Fitzgerald, Columbia

Peter McMillan, Cornell

John Golden, Dartmouth

Jabari Trotter, Dartmouth

Kirk Crecco, Dartmouth

David Rufful, Dartmouth

Matt LaBove, Dartmouth

Matt Brown, Harvard

Kyle Casey, Harvard

Tom Hamel, Harvard

Max Hooper, Harvard

Laurent Rivard, Harvard

Andrew Van Nest, Harvard

Mike Howlett, University of Pennsylvania

Brian Fabrizius, Princeton

Patrick Saunders, Princeton

Armani Cotton, Yale

Greg Kelley, Yale

Sam Martin, Yale

Isaiah Salafia, Yale

Brandon Sherrod, Yale

Reggie Willhite, Yale


Patriot League

Kyler Kager, American University

Simon McCormack, American University

Jason Pancoe, Army

Brian Fitzpatrick, Bucknell

Mitch Rolls, Colgate

R.J. Evans, Holy Cross

Les Smith, Lafayette

Kevin McCarthy, Lehigh

Wes Clark, Navy