2018 Hoop Mountain June Shootout

Starts: June 15th, 2018
Price: $625.00

This will be the 14th Annual Hoop Mountain June Shootout. Past years shootout have drawn over eighty teams. The varsity portion of the event will be on June 15th-16th, and the sophomore on the 16th-17th. The tournament will be at Batavia High School, Illinois. 

The cost for varsity is $365, and $295 for sophomore. For both varsity and sophomore the cost is $625, a $35 savings. 

To register for the tournament use the registration form or contact Mike Reingruber at coachgrube30@hotmail.com



Tournament Details

Tournament Details

  • 20 Minute halves (running time)
  • Varsity: 5 game guarantee 
  • Sophomore: 4 game guarantee

Varsity Teams From 2016

Andrew, Aurora Central Catholic, Bartlett, Batavia, Bogan, Burlington Central, Clinton (IA), CICS Longwood, Crystal Lake South, Deerfield, DeKalb, East Aurora, Elgin Larkin, Glenbard West, Hampshire, IC Catholic Prep, King, Lake Forest, Lake Park, Lincoln East (NE), Lyons Township, Metea Valley, Montini, Naperville North, Oswego East, Papillion La Vista (NE), Plainfield North, Pleasant Valley (IA), Riverside Brookfield, Rockford Boylan, Rock Island, Schaumburg, South Elgin, St. Charles East, St. Charles North, Sterling, Stevenson, Streamwood, Waubonsie Valley, West Aurora, West Chicago, Wheaton Academy Wheaton Warrenville South, Yorkville

Sophomore Teams From 2016

Andrew, Batavia, Bogan, Burlington Central, Cissna Park, Crystal Lake South, Deerfield, DeKalb, Downers Grove South, East Aurora, Evanston, Geneva, Glenbard East, Hampshire, Hinsdale Central, Kaneland, Libertyville, Lyons Township, Naperville North, Neuqua Valley, Oswego East, Providence Catholic, Riverside Brookfield, Rockford Boylan, Schaumburg, St. Charles East, St. Charles North, St. Laurence, Sterling, Waubonsie Valley, West Aurora, Wheaton Warrenville South, Whitney Young, York, Yorkville